Shernita Goes to LA!


LA… what can I say? I had a blast.

Beautiful weather, beautiful people and of course, beautiful me.

It was my first time visiting LA on business and I loved it. I got the opportunity to perform with Mr. West (again) and spend quality with quality people.  It was a nice change of scenery for me.

Gorgeous heterosexual men, Palm trees, parties in the Hollywood hills, The Fly Guys, Santa Monica Beach, In N Out Burger, Dancers, Family time, The Grove, Destini Rogers, Hollywood walk of fame, traffic, Mel’s Diner, Hancock Park and Roscoe’s Chicken & Waffles. (Oh God how I love Roscoe’s)

DASSSITTT! (for now)

Follow me on Twitter: @shernitasofly

Subscribe to my Youtube page: www.youtube.com/shernitaquintel

Check out my pics from LA on Instagram: Shernitasofly

Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

